Introduction to Personal Self Integration

SIX SATURDAYS

March 12, 19, 26; April 2, 9 & 16; from 3-4:30 pm CT, 4-5:30 pm ET, 2-3:30 pm MT, and 1-2:30 pm PT.

If you have ever felt torn between 2 or more options as you faced a decision, this class will help you make sense of your experiences! Gaining a sense of inner coherence will have great benefits in other ways as well, beyond the day-to-day decision making. Personal Self Integration is a method that offers practical ways of going within to meet our Inner Selves, and getting to know them on a very personal, intimate level. Our physical health, emotional balance, talents, and relationships are strongly affected by the present level of communication skills between the different aspects or "selves" within our personalities. In this course, we meet the Inner Selves individually, and may then find out how they affect our lives and health.


Instructors

C. Shaffia Laue, M.D. is a Holistic Psychiatrist who studied at the Medical College of Virginia and the Menninger Clinic. She has integrated numerous forms of complementary medicine into her practice, including: nutrition, homeopathy, environmental medicine, Chinese herbs, electro-dermal testing, auricular medicine, bioenergy healing, and meditation. She is also an initiate in the Inayati Order. Dr. Laue has practiced holistic psychiatry for over 30 years.

Ralph S. Bauer, ThM offers training and counseling that unite body, mind and spirit, using both spiritual practices & modern technological approaches. He is a practitioner of Tai Chi & Qi Gong, offers meditation instruction, and training in biofeedback, Heartmath, Herbalism, and other healing modalities.


Week 1: Conceptual Overview, Progressive relaxation, Meet the Female Self

Week 2: Male & Female Dynamics, Meet the Male Self

Week 3: Body Self dynamics, Meet the Body Self, Light Healing practice

Week 4: Lecture on Light, Meet the Emotional Judge Self

Week 5: Judge Self Interaction, Meet the Mental Judge Self, Light Healing

Week 6: High Self Dynamics, Meet the High Self


A Certificate of Completion will be awarded to those who successfully complete the class. For More Information

REGISTER NOW

Starts On:
March 12, 2016
3:00 PM
Ends On:
April 16, 2016
4:30 PM
Introduction to Personal Self Integration
Passed Dates:
Starts On:
March 12, 2016
3:00 PM
Ends On:
April 16, 2016
4:30 PM
Introduction to Personal Self Integration
Regular (Free)
Quantity
Single Cost
Total Cost
$0.00
$0.00
Booking Event ...
Success!
Thank you for reserving a spot. Looking forward to seeing you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website

eight − 2 =

*